Sale!

Ocean Shores Bottle

(158 customer reviews)

$3.73$4.39
/ Price Per Bottle

  • Professional design.
  • Digital proof.
  • Unlimited revisions.
  • Printing.
  • Assembly.

Click to Customize


  • Click HERE to see designs

  • - Sample Messages (choose, copy and paste.)
    - No need to format: Professional graphic designers will design the invitation. For invitations, a digital proof is sent to you by email for approval
    - English, Spanish, French or any other languages welcome.


    customize further adding Engraving, Response Cards, Burnt Edges Etc..

  • Auto Selected: Raffia Ribbon and Aged Parchment Paper

  • Sample RSVP/Response Card Wording (choose, copy and paste.)

  • Enter your bottle engraving wording here. Two lines of text, maximum 4 words each line.Max: 50 characters

  • You need to be logged in to upload files

    We can even mail your invitations for you!
    Attach here or Email to Support@invitationinabottle.com Just send us your address list in our format after placing your order, and we will mail them out directly to your guests. With mailing service we take care of:
    - Designing address labels professionally to match your invitation/announcement
    - Printing address labels
    - Affix attractive "Invitation" postage with a single stamp or one label with tracking
    - Complete professional assembly
    We mail from beautiful Seattle, Washington, by the sea. If we are mailing for you, send us your mailing list in MS Word or MS Excel in this format: Column 1 - Name, Column 2 - Street Address, Column 3 - Address 2 (optional), Column 4 - City, State and Zip Code Column 5 - Country (outside of USA only)Max file size: 1 MBPermitted file types: jpg jpeg jpe png gif

Total:

QuantityPrice 
50 - 99 $4.17 5% Off
100 - 199 $3.95 10% Off
200 + $3.73 15% Off

Sand, shells, ocean breezes… Bring a little of the beach to your guests!

Ocean Shores Bottle includes bottle, cork, sand and seashells, and your message printed and tied with raffia or ribbon.
Use as a invitation/announcement, place card holder or as a beach party favor.

Starfish is included with glass bottle.

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal

Description

Sand, shells, ocean breezes… Bring a little of the beach to your guests!

Ocean Shores Bottle includes bottle, cork, sand and seashells, and your message printed and tied with raffia or ribbon.
Use as a invitation/announcement, place card holder or as a beach party favor.

Starfish is included with glass bottle.

INCLUDES Unmatched Personalized Service!

  • Professional design.
  • Digital proof.
  • Unlimited revisions.
  • Printing.
  • Assembly.
  • Your own message/invitation wording or choose from one of our sample designs.
  • Choose from our message design album or even a custom design.
  • Choose the ribbon and paper colors to match your occasion & theme.

Share your thoughts!

4.48 out of 5 stars

158 reviews

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

  1. David Day,Canterbury, NH United States

    Great!

    David Day,Canterbury, NH United States

    Great product and service.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  2. Terry Fowlkes,Royse City, TX United States

    Beautiful Wedding Invitations

    Terry Fowlkes,Royse City, TX United States

    We could not be more pleased with the way the Message In A Bottle Wedding Invitations turned out. We love them. Thank you so much. They are even better than we expected. We Love Them.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  3. Afahey,yaphank, NY United States

    Great product

    Afahey,yaphank, NY United States

    These invitations were everything I could have imagined! Everyone loved them.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  4. ROBERT PERRY,ASHFORD, KENT United Kingdom

    OCEAN SHORES BOTTLE

    ROBERT PERRY,ASHFORD, KENT United Kingdom

    I have already submitted a review but here goes again. Loved the bottles, they’re great but not happy that in order to have them delivered to our house in U.K., we had to pay £25 tax on top of the shipping we had already paid to you!

    As I said, loved the product but not sure we would use your company again if we had to pay tax every time we made an order.. Shame as I had recommended you to loads of friends.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  5. ,

    Unique Invitations

    ,

    We have received so many compliments on them and they fit perfectly with our beach wedding. My only complaint is that three of my bottles had one or two broken legs on the starfish. If none had been broken, I would have given 5 stars.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  6. Tira Bolton,San Leandro, CA United States

    Tira Bolton's Order

    Tira Bolton,San Leandro, CA United States

    IIAB,
    Yes, everything was shipped as expected and my guests loved the creative design! I am very happy that I chose your company for my invitations.

    Best Regards,
    Tira Bolton

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  7. Cody Buckner,Fredericksburg, VA United States

    Ocean shores bottle

    Cody Buckner,Fredericksburg, VA United States

    Loved the bottle and the inside, can’t wait to see the messages printed on the paper.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  8. ,Atlanta, GA United States

    Mixed emotions

    ,Atlanta, GA United States

    The good: I really love these invitations – they were perfect for my beach wedding invitation. All of my guests raved about them being the coolest invitation received.
    The bad: It took much longer than the website suggested. If you plan on ordering them, add on an extra couple of weeks in order to not be disappointed with the turn-around time. Also, don’t plan on the starfish (tied to the outside) to be in one piece, every single one was broken when received.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  9. Rachel Smith,Huntsville, TX United States

    Turned out cute but not complete

    Rachel Smith,Huntsville, TX United States

    Their customer service rep was great and once I approved the proof they were quick to ship them out. However, the bottles that I ordered were supposed to come with a little starfish wrapped around the neck and they did not have this decorative piece when I received them which was disappointing.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  10. Tineal Dawson,Collinsville, QLD Australia

    Quality product good service

    Tineal Dawson,Collinsville, QLD Australia

    Porduct was exactly what we expected. Went through many proofs and nothing was to much trouble.

    Postage was very quick

    Would buy from invitations in a bottle again.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  11. Jennifer Liggett,Fort Wayne, IN United States

    Overall happy.

    Jennifer Liggett,Fort Wayne, IN United States

    Overall the invites turned out really well. The only complaint I have is that a few of the bottles were dented upon arrival. I would recommend this website to others.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  12. Michelle Goss,Memphis , TN United States

    my message

    Michelle Goss,Memphis , TN United States

    Everyone thought they were a great idea for our destination wedding….They loved them and so did I!

    Thanks for every thing

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  13. Leslie Locke,Sturbridge, MA United States

    BEST THANK YOU NOTE EVER

    Leslie Locke,Sturbridge, MA United States

    I wanted to send a special thank you note to friends and family who threw a surprise 50th birthday party for me.

    From start to finish, Invitation in a Bottle provided exceptional customer service as well as a remarkable product.

    Recipients of my “Thank You in a Bottle” were so impressed that I received just as many thank yous as I sent out!

    Thank you for a great 1st experience and for allowing me to send a one-of-a-kind thank you message to some pretty awesome people.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  14. Alexandra Zea,Linden, NJ United States

    Message in a Bottle

    Alexandra Zea,Linden, NJ United States

    The final product was perfect. the entire process wad simple and easy from beginning to end!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  15. Herbert Hicks,Hartwell, GA United States

    Bottles

    Herbert Hicks,Hartwell, GA United States

    Bottles arrived dirty from poor packing, missing one bottle, starfish tips were broken, because of the poor packing. Waiting for the arrival of one bottle.The bottles look dirty because the of sand laying on their sides.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  16. Christine Chenoweth,Claremore, OK United States

    Invitation

    Christine Chenoweth,Claremore, OK United States

    The invitations were awesome! I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. Everyone that received one said they were so cute. Shipping was really quick too. Will definitely use this company again if I ever have the need.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  17. Leilani Ebner,Kissimmee, FL United States

    Thank you message

    Leilani Ebner,Kissimmee, FL United States

    I ordered these bottles as a wedding favor to be placed at everyone’s place setting at the reception. The message was a heartfelt thank you to everyone who was with us. Everyone loved the idea and the bottles and it gives them a little momento to take home. I wish the label on the outside of the bottle were more stylish and in line with the theme of the bottle rather than the overly large plain white label. It took away from the whole beauty of the idea.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  18. Fiona S,Los Angeles, CA

    Better than expected!

    Fiona S,Los Angeles, CA

    So easy to work with. We got glass bottles with sand and shells and the finished product was beautiful. We had a crazy deadline and they made it happen for us. Worth every penny. Highly recommend and would use again.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  19. Jenna Odling,Hewitt, TX United States

    Poor

    Jenna Odling,Hewitt, TX United States

    This was a poor job done! I paid extra for the shipping and the making for the invites and they were still behind! When I finally received the invitation they did not have the RSVP in them! I called on a Friday and I was told Monday or Tuesday they didn’t show up until Thursday! They were not at all prompt to my emails since that is how you have to contact them about your proof, it took them three days to return my message! Also on my order I included the labels then decided to do the clear ones and I still have yet to receive my refund after 3 weeks!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  20. Joe Stamborski,Muskego, WI United States

    Message in a bottle wedding invitations

    Joe Stamborski,Muskego, WI United States

    We absolutely loves the invitations and so did all our guests (we got a lot of calls and facebook posts to compliment us on them). All of our items arrived very neatly and safely packaged. Not a single broken piece.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  21. ,Apollo Beach, FL United States

    Ocean Shores Bottle wedding invitation

    ,Apollo Beach, FL United States

    We were very pleased with our invitations!! They were unique and beautiful!! Ordering the invitations and working with the staff (perfecting the invitation wording/spelling) was simple. Thank you so much for our unique, one-of-a-kind wedding invitations!! We can’t wait for our guests to receive them… 🙂

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  22. Guy Thompson,Orlando, FL United States

    A leader in the industry?

    Guy Thompson,Orlando, FL United States

    There are many businesses that do invitations in a bottle and I chose yours because you mention you are the leader in the industry. I have to say I was a bit disappointed. Communication was lacking on your part, shipment was slow and once received was unacceptable. Although you were quick to remedy the situation, it added more delay to getting the invitations out as planned. you even sent me another party’s invitations via email. We paid alot of money for the invites and I am sure they will be remembered because of their uniqueness, but honestly overall, I was disappointed.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  23. renyee vidler,slade point, qld Australia

    Ocean shores bottle

    renyee vidler,slade point, qld Australia

    The bottles are extremely cute. I love them. The only negative I would have is that my partners last name was left off. I changed the layout on your first draft so this was all I checked on the final. They were that well done that I am fixing this myself on the computer. Will definitely recommend your site. More affordable and look better than the Australian company. Well worth the wait (if you can call it that).

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  24. Julie McCowan,Veneta, OR United States

    Wedding Invitations

    Julie McCowan,Veneta, OR United States

    The invitations were really all I had imagined they would be! Everyone was very helpful with ordering and with the proofs. The only thing I had a small problem with was the size of the writing on the actual invitation. It was small and a little difficult to read. All in all…I love my wedding invitations!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  25. ,Portland , OR United States

    18 Ocean Shore teamwork Bottles

    ,Portland , OR United States

    I received excellent customer service, when I called Chrissy in a panic that my order had not been shipped. She made it happen to get the order shipped that day & I had it on my desk in the morning before my team meeting. Wonderful product and excellent customer service. Thank you!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  26. James Boutcher,Lexington, KY United States

    Great product, but took longer than expected.

    James Boutcher,Lexington, KY United States

    We paid for rush service, but did not understand that that only “rushed” the design time, not the production time as well. As well, when one bottle arrived broken, we were told another bottle would be overnighted the next day. It didn’t arrive for four more days. Overall, a great quality product, but the timeline to the finished product should be better spelled out.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  27. Carolyn Keever,Rutherfordton, NC United States

    Wonderful invitation!!

    Carolyn Keever,Rutherfordton, NC United States

    I really loved the Invitation in a Bottle and all those who received them were blown away by the uniqueness of the invitation! I really appreciated how my questions were answered and how helpful everyone was in responding and helping with the project. The only concern was the arrival of the invitations – I was a little concerned about what I thought was a delay, but was assured that they should arrive. I think buyers should be informed that the product is shipped by bulk mail and the time frame in which the invitations should arrive. Thanks for a wonderful product and your great service ,

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  28. Amanda Greif,Rock Hill, SC United States

    Wedding invitations

    Amanda Greif,Rock Hill, SC United States

    I had purchased my invitations in a bottle then I had a change in plans. I was afraid I was going to lose my money but they put my order on hold and I wouldnt lose my money. I was so happy of course. My guest absolutely loved my invitations. The process was great in changing the order as well. I will order from here again.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  29. Maria ,playa del rey, CA United States

    wedding invitation

    Maria ,playa del rey, CA United States

    Very professional,We change many times the text, and they were always happy to help.
    they were on time, and great !! I recommend it. !!!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  30. Trish F.,Cedar Rapids, IA United States

    Amazing Experience and amazing product

    Trish F.,Cedar Rapids, IA United States

    Invitation in a Bottle exceeded my expectations, which are always very high! The entire team was helpful during the design process and the end product was simply amazing. I highly recommend!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  31. Kathryn HILL,Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand

    Wedding invitations

    Kathryn HILL,Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand

    I was very impressed once we received the invitations, because we live in New Zealand and this was not noticed on my form untill about two weeks into the process of sending them, they took far too long to get to my guests, but the guests are most impressed with the invites. I did have to spend another $300 to send them to New Zealand. This was not well worded on the site that it is usa only pricing.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  32. Maressa Jonland,San Francisco, CA United States

    Fun invite

    Maressa Jonland,San Francisco, CA United States

    The ordering process was very easy and the proofs came right away so I could approve them. The bottles looked nice when they arrived. I got the orders shipped by them and it did take the entire 4 weeks for them to go out so my guests got them 5 weeks after they were ordered.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  33. Daniel McGee,Annapolis, MD United States

    Awesome

    Daniel McGee,Annapolis, MD United States

    Ordered and received our invitations in no time flat. They looked great and everyone loved them. Would order from them again.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  34. Tiffany Collins,Cave In Rock, IL United States

    The best invite ever!

    Tiffany Collins,Cave In Rock, IL United States

    I love them! They were all packed very nicely and when I opened them i couldn’t of been happier! They all looked amazing and no one has ever seen anything like them before. Perfect idea for our beach wedding invitations!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  35. Christopher Cutrone,Chicago, IL United States

    great keepsakes/mementos beautifully done

    Christopher Cutrone,Chicago, IL United States

    These were gifts as keepsake mementos for our wedding reception guests. They were beautifully made and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  36. Jolene Davis,TX United States

    Message in a bottle

    Jolene Davis,TX United States

    These were very cute! The designer of the invitation contacted me very quickly, and they came were delivered very fast. I only wish I had gone with the glass bottle instead of the plastic bottle because the sand leaves a slight film on the plastic.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  37. Debbie Simmons,Chesapeake, VA United States

    Ocean shore bottle

    Debbie Simmons,Chesapeake, VA United States

    Nice idea but was disappointed in the produce and shipping. All of the star fish on the bottle were completely broken. Not everyone recieved the invitation. I am still making calls to make sure all the guest know

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  38. Mollie Lightman,Huntington Beach, CA United States

    Easy, Quick, & Helpful

    Mollie Lightman,Huntington Beach, CA United States

    Ordering from Invitation in a Bottle was very easy! My Fiance and I ordered our wedding invitations and it was great because he could see all the different options and know what it was going to look like. I made a few adjustments after we got the proof and they were very fast in replying to my emails and sending it out once it was finalized! Would definitely recommend!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  39. Anita Johnson,Essex Fells, NJ United States

    Typo

    Anita Johnson,Essex Fells, NJ United States

    There was a typo …you should include a copy of the message with the package, Everything was closed in the bottles. If I had seen the typo I could have made adjustments. It was embarrassing

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  40. Genesis Cordero,Norcross, GA United States

    Gorgeous Invitations !!

    Genesis Cordero,Norcross, GA United States

    At first i was worried that the bottles would break on the way, but every bottle came perfect. The name labels were a great size. Beautiful handwriting. Everyone loved my 15 invitations because they were so delicate and different. Definetly would not mind buying more. Thank you so much, i got my money’s worth.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  41. Kari pulley,Virginia Beach, VA United States

    So Awesome

    Kari pulley,Virginia Beach, VA United States

    I ordered these for invitations to prom. I was more than pleased when I opened the box! It was so much more than what I was expecting. They were a huge hit with everyone who received them!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  42. edward coghlan,tenafly, NJ United States

    invitations

    edward coghlan,tenafly, NJ United States

    the bottles look great-staff was extremely helpful and patient thanks

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  43. Lizbeth Marquez,Adelanto, CA United States

    My Experience

    Lizbeth Marquez,Adelanto, CA United States

    When I received my order of the 50 invitations I requested, I did not receive what I expected. Yes the bottle structure looked the same but the starfish that is included was made of terrible material. The only reason I chose the glass bottle was for the starfish but when my order was delivered more than half of them were broken or ruined. I was very disappointed, would not recommend.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  44. Patricia Jacob,Gaithersburg, MD United States

    Wedding Invitations

    Patricia Jacob,Gaithersburg, MD United States

    We are happy with our invitations but would make one suggestion for the future. When our invitations arrived they were all boxed up and sealed. I would have thought that there should have been a sample of the invitation included in the box for two reasons. #1: To make sure that the order we received was indeed ours and #2: to verify that the invitation was as expected. We have already received comments from our friends & family saying how special the invitations are! Thank you!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  45. Jonathan,MD United States

    Our invitations turned out great!

    Jonathan,MD United States

    We found the online ordering process easy to do. The prices seemed reasonable and the process to ‘proof’ our invitations was quick and easy. Our invitations were sent out in very little time…within two weeks of ordering. Overall, we are very happy with our experience with Invitation in a Bottle.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  46. robyn ray,Cape Canaveral, FL United States

    perfect!

    robyn ray,Cape Canaveral, FL United States

    The items were amazing and the designer even used a pirate font for my pirate themed wedding.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  47. RN,Cincinnati, OH United States

    Corporate Party

    RN,Cincinnati, OH United States

    We ordered the Ocean Shores invitation and used the full mailing service for a corporate event. During the design and proof approval process we made a few adjustments and these were handled in a timely and professional manner. We were thrilled with the finished product as were our guests. I would highly recommend Invitation in a Bottle!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  48. Cynthia Etten,Toledo, OH United States

    Amazing response and excitement!!

    Cynthia Etten,Toledo, OH United States

    The product, process, and service was fantastic. The very best part is there reaction and excitement of my guests as they receive their invitation and look forward to our destination wedding even more!!
    Thank you!!!

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  49. Elizabeth Lyons,Melbourne Beach, FL United States

    Wedding Invitation

    Elizabeth Lyons,Melbourne Beach, FL United States

    I was very pleased that I could find a service like Invitation in a Bottle. I had lots of great comments from friends and family. I went with your company because I figured out expense if I had done it myself, so your services were greatly appreciated. The only thing I would have probably done different was to have the pieces come to me and assemble the invite myself. I felt that there was not enough packaging to prevent any type of movement of the bottle – I did have some damage to the starfish on the outside of the bottle that I repaired before sending out. I will definitely refer anyone looking for the unique invite to visit your website. Thanks for the prompt service.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

  50. ,Croydon, Victoria Australia

    Message in a Bottle Wedding Invites

    ,Croydon, Victoria Australia

    Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of our wedding invites – I wasn’t expecting them for at least another week which was great!!
    We have received overwhelming compliments about them which is really pleasing.
    The email communication was excellent throughout the process, however our only criticism would be that the bottles were slightly scratched possibly from rubbing against each other during transit – not too bad though.

    Many thanks for making this experience extremely easy and helping us to save some money in the process!
    We will not hesitate to recommend your service to others in the future.

    Thanks again.

    (0) (0)

    Something wrong with this post? Thanks for letting us know. If you can point us in the right direction...

×

Login

Register

A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up